Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (18)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-25

I can't say enough about the support we received while dealing with my mother's estate. Everett Bolton was so compassionate and did a wonderful job explaining the process step by step and helping us down the path of closing out her affairs and estate. I would highly recommend Everett Bolton for his expertise and knowledge. He took such a large burden and stress off of us during this emotional and trying time. Thanks, Scot Carboni

— Client 10/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-12

Mr. Bolton was wonderful to work with during a difficult time for my family after the death of my father. I really appreciated his advice and help with our legal issues.

— Client 07/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-19 06:29:44

Rob is an excellent lawyer who is very professional, knowledgeable and ethical.

— Peer 08/19/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-17 08:29:15

Mr. Howard is an excellent attorney with unparalleled legal might. He is an incredible family law attorney with passion, patience, and prowess.

— Peer 08/17/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-08 07:07:04

Rob practices with his father who is a well known & respected domestic relations attorney, so he has learned from one of the best lawyers in that field, and I highly recommend him for AV rating.

— Peer 08/08/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-07 13:29:06

I refer clients seeking family law advice to Robert. He has successfully represented many of them. He is very knowledgeable about family law and it my "go-to" for family law questions.

— Peer 08/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-01 13:39:08

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-31 13:44:16

No description provided

— Peer 07/31/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-31 06:38:37

excellent attorney. I have mediated with him often.

— Peer 07/31/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-31 05:13:38

I refer family law issues to Robert Howard. My clients are very pleased with him. He is my "go to" person.

— Peer 07/31/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-31 04:42:37

No description provided

— Peer 07/31/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-07-31 03:40:31

This young lawyer is a very accomplished trial lawyer and highly respected domestic law attorney. He is fully deserving of your highest ratings

— Peer 07/31/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2014-08-21 05:23:21

Robert is an excellent Family Law Attorney and is deserving of an AV rating.

— Peer 08/21/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2014-07-31 13:23:10

No description provided

— Peer 07/31/2014

4.4 / 5.0
2014-07-31 04:49:19

If you are asking about Robert E. Howard, Sr., I have known him since he started practicing law. I have cases against him, and mediated cases in which he was involved as an attorney. However, if you are asking about Robert E. Howard, Jr., I know him, but I am not in a position to rate him because I have not had that much contact with him.

— Peer 07/31/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-07-31 05:46:38

No description provided

— Peer 07/31/2014

3.0 / 5.0
2014-08-01 15:17:08

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2014

1.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27 14:29:18

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2014